Just a little about myself.  I am known by a few names and have many passions which I want to share.  I go by Bloody Rose and I am the Marquise de Sang and love to drench myself in the Rivers of Grue.  On this page I hope to write about anything and everything and whatever takes my fancy at any time.  Suggestions or requests will be kindly received too.

I have a passion for horror in all it’s guises, films, books, games, poems…the list goes on.  I won’t just be focusing on horror though as I do enjoy most genres, especially 70s and 80s.

I love to write stories and will be sharing some of those too, I tried to do poetry but they just suck but I may post a few just so you can see how bad they are!  My stories can be erotic and graphic in nature so if you are under 18 or easily offended then this site is not for you.

Please follow me on Facebook and twitter and I will also follow you back.  I love reading other writers works, it amazes how much talent is out there.

I hope you enjoy what you find on my site.  Over 18s only please.

 

Leave a Reply

